Creators and channels I have been following in 2022

I’m not a fan of mainstream media, so I’m very happy that the internet and technology has reached a point where we have enough creators to fulfill our daily needs of information and entertainment.

Everything tech and science:

  • David Bombal on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@davidbombal
  • NetworkChuck on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@NetworkChuck
  • The Futur on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@thefutur
  • George Buhnici on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@gbuhnici
  • Dan Cadar on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@DanCadar

Business and personal development:

  • Lewis Howes on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@lewishowes
  • StarTalk (Neil deGrasse Tyson) on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@StarTalk
  • Mikhaila Peterson on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@mikhaila
  • Joe Rogan on Spotify – https://open.spotify.com/show/4rOoJ6Egrf8K2IrywzwOMk?si=b159a5c5a5c54689
  • Chris Williamson on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@ChrisWillx
  • Mel Robbins on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@melrobbins
  • Lex Fridman on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@lexfridman
  • Tom Bilyeu on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@TomBilyeu
  • The Diary Of A CEO on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@TheDiaryOfACEO
  • PBD Podcast on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@PBDPodcast
  • Valuetainment on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@VALUETAINMENT
  • Jordan Peterson on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@JordanBPeterson

Social issues:

  • Michael Knowles on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@MichaelKnowles
  • Ben Shapiro on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@BenShapiro
  • Matt Walsh on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@MattWals
  • SonnyFaz on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@SonnyFazio
  • Amala Ekpunobi: Unapologetic on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@AmalaEkpunobiUnapologetic
  • Brett Cooper on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@TheCommentsSection

Entertainment:

  • Andrew Schulz on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@TheAndrewSchulz
  • Ari Shaffir on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@arishaffir
  • Sheena Melwani on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@SheenaMelwani
  • Inifinity VideoHUB on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@infinityvideohub
  • Meghan and Jack on YouTube – @meghanandjack

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: